Skip to content

On Sabbatical

September 8, 2012

Charles

I’ll be on sabbatical for the next 6 weeks – it’s going to be great as it’ll be the first time i’ve truly taken a long break from working in the past 11 years! I’ll have time to rest and reset.

I should have some time now to post more – I’ve been deep in the computational maths world for the past 5 weeks or so,  turning my brain into a bit of a math soup! which will definitely spill out here bar any NDA specific stuff.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

